Mark's Books by Genre

Mystery / Thriller / Crime

The Lancaster Falls Mysteries TM

The Lancaster Falls Mystery book series is set in the 1970’s. These are fictional stories that revolve around a fictional town called Lancaster Falls in Reeves County, Tennessee. Our main character and hero of the book series is sheriff Robert Yates. 

Book #1 Six Bullets  (2021)


Science Fiction

Coming Soon


Coming SOon